Workshop and office

Piccardi SRL – Lallio (Bergamo) – Italy

Tel : +39.035.693918

Fax: +39.035.6221168

Email: piccardi@piccardi-srl.com

Official partner

SGL Group – The carbon company – Meitingen – Germany

Hans-Peter Mieke & Peter Schaffer

Tel : +49.8271.83.1563

Fax: +49.8271.83.101563

Email: hans-peter.mieke@showadenkocarbon.com

Email: peter.schaffer@showadenkocarbon.com

Japan and South Korea

Nikko Industry Co., Ltd. – Kobe – Japan

Tel : +81.78.222.1688

Fax: +81.78.222.2916

Email: nikko@nikko-japan.co.jp

North America

BE Speranza Inc. – Griffith, IN – USA

Tel : +1.219.922.4170

Fax: +1.219.922.4167

Email: besperanza@besperanza.com

Argentina

Elegraf SA – Buenos Aires – Argentina

Tel & Fax : +54.11.4783.1452

Email: elegraf@ciudad.com.ar